Speedy Clean
Singing Teacher Sydney

GIG GUIDE-Singing Teacher Live. singing lessons Sydney

Additional Information

 

 Where you can see Courtney performing LIVE in Sydney. See first hand what Singing Lessons can do for you.

 

March 2020


Saturday 07/03/20 - Tracks @ Epping Hotel, 58 Beecroft Rd Epping. 10pm - 1am


Friday 13/03/20 - Private Function


Saturday 14/03/20 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am


Saturday 21/03/20 - Crows Nest Hotel,  1 Willoughby Rd, Crows Nest. 10pm - 1am

Friday 27/03/20 - Campbelltown Catholic Club, Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.15pm-12.45

Saturday 28/03/20 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am


​February 2020


Saturday 01/02/20 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am


Friday 07/02/20 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm -12am


Saturday 08/02/20 - Maroubra Seals, 212 Marine Pde Maroubra Beach. 8pm - 11pm


Friday 14/02/20 - Club Engadine, 1029 Old Princes Hwy, Engadine. 8.00pm - 11pm


Saturday 15/02/20 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am


Saturday 22/02/20 - Campbelltown Catholic Club Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.15pm-12.45


Friday 28/02/20 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am


Saturday 29/02/20 - Crows Nest Hotel,  1 Willoughby Rd, Crows Nest. 10pm - 1am



​ January 2020 


Sunday 12/01/20 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 3.00pm - 6.00pm


Friday 17/01/20 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm


Saturday 18/01/20 - Private Function


Friday 24/01/20 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am



December 2019


Friday 06/12/19 - Crows Nest Hotel,  1 Willoughby Rd, Crows Nest. 10pm - 1am


Saturday 07/12/19 - Campbelltown Catholic Club Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.15pm-12.45


Sunday 08/12/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 3.00pm - 6.00pm


Friday 13/12/19 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am


Saturday 14/12/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am


Friday 20/12/19 - Private Function


Saturday 21/12/19 - Private Function.


Tuesday 24/12/19 *Xmas Eve* Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am


Friday 27/12/19 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm


Saturday 28/12/19 - Rooty Hill RSL, 55 Sherbrooke Street, Rooty Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am


Tuesday 31/12/19 - *NYE* Sydney Boulevard Hotel, 90 William St, Sydney 9pm - 1am




October / November 2019


Saturday 12/10/19 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am


Saturday 19/10/19 - Maroubra Seals, 212 Marine Pde Maroubra Beach. 8pm - 11pm


Saturday 26/10/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am


Friday 01/11/19 - Crows Nest Hotel,  1 Willoughby Rd, Crows Nest. 10pm - 1am


Saturday 02/11/19 - Private Function


Friday 08/11/19 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am


Saturday 09/11/19 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am


Friday 15/11/19 - Club Engadine, 1029 Old Princes Hwy, Engadine. 8.00pm - 11pm


Saturday 16/11/19 - Tracks @ Epping Hotel, 58 Beecroft Rd Epping. 10pm - 1am


Saturday 23/11/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am


Friday 29/11/19 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm


Saturday 30/11/19 - Private Function



September 2019


Friday 06/09/19 - Club Engadine, 1029 Old Princes Hwy, Engadine. 8.00pm - 11pm


Saturday 07/09/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am


Saturday 14/09/19 - Private Function


Friday 20/09/19 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am​


Saturday 21/09/19 - Tracks @ Epping Hotel, 58 Beecroft Rd Epping. 10pm - 1am


Friday 27/09/19 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm


Saturday 28/09/19 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am


Sunday 29/09/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 3.00pm - 6.00pm



August 2019


Friday 02/08/19 - Riverstone Schofields Memorial Club 23 Market Street Riverstone 9pm


Saturday 03/08/19 - Private Function


Saturday 10/08/19 - Private Function


Friday 16/08/19 - Campbelltown Catholic Club  Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.15pm-12.45am


Saturday 17/08/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 8.30pm - 1am


Saturday 24/08/19 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am


Sunday 25/08/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 3.30pm - 6.30pm


July 2019


Friday 05/07/19 - Campbelltown Catholic Club  Camden Rd Campbelltown. 9.15pm-12.45am


Saturday 06/07/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 10.00pm - 1.15am


Friday 12/07/19 - Private Function


 Saturday 13/07/19 - Bayview Hotel, 166 Victoria Rd, Gladesville. 10.00pm -1.00am 


Friday 19/07/19 - Cronulla Golf Club,  Cnr Hume & Elouera Roads Cronulla 8.30pm - 11.15pm


Saturday 20/07/19 - Maroubra Seals, 212 Marine Pde Maroubra Beach. 8pm - 11pm


Friday 26/07/19 - Castle Hill RSL, 77 Castle St, Castle Hill. 9.30pm - 12.30am


Saturday 27/07/19 - Tracks @ Epping Hotel, 58 Beecroft Rd Epping. 10pm - 1am


Sunday 28/07/19 - Orient Hotel, George Street, The Rocks. 3.30pm - 6.30pm





Learn More

Courtney performs regularly all over Sydney. This Gig Guide list is for potential students who wish to see what Courtney can offer them and to see their teacher performing in a real world environment. 

Please contact Courtney for more details.